15 minute, Grate-able and Melt-able Vegan Cheese

matchamochimoo:

I’m so surprise to find this grate-able vegan cheddar cheese. Wish you don’t mind I’ll share in my blog: http://matchamochimoo.wordpress.com/

Originally posted on Bunny Kitchen:

IMG_4591

Before I turned vegan, like  most, I was hooked on cheese. I loved it in all forms, even the smelly blues and especially the squidgy brie’s and gooey mozzarella. I expected that I would find it extremely hard to not eat cheese when I turned vegan, but in fact it wasn’t all that hard for me at all and not once since the day I declared to myself no longer a vegetarian but a vegan, did I eat an animal product again.

View original 692 more words

3 thoughts on “15 minute, Grate-able and Melt-able Vegan Cheese

Leave a Reply

