Hand Made Christmas Food Gifts

Hand Made Christmas Food Gifts

Nearly! Nearly the time of christmas, I still got lots thing to prepare, I always lack of time to finish all my to do list. But never mind, I just got time to finish part of the gifts. I prefer to make food gifts for my loving family and friends! They worth it! ♥

Those are what I made for my friends and family, HAPPY CHRISTMAS!

Christmas Gift: Lemon and Honey

Christmas Gift: Lemon and Honey

Christmas gift:  Ginger and Honey

Christmas gift: Ginger and Honey

Rose & Raspberry preserve

Rose & Raspberry preserve

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

Christmas Stained glass window cookies

2 thoughts on “Hand Made Christmas Food Gifts

Leave a Reply

