Thanks Awards on March 2013

I really want to say thank you to one of my favourite blogger – Live Blissful, who nominated my blog for the Liebster Award and Kreativ Blogger Award at the same time. I love to keep reading her blog, cause she always has lots of good food and fun in life. She is not only a vegetarian just same as me, she’s even an vegan, and she done a lot of her vegan experiment.

After my friend  – migraine came and visit me for  the last few days, I was exhausted and tired. Today I tried to get back my energy and check my blog and found out this surprise gifts from Live Blissful , thanks so much!

Liebster Award

The rules…
liebster-blog-award

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog
  • Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you
  • Copy and paste the blog award on your blog
  • Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  • Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.

Nominees…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here, I will say thank you to Live Blissful again, she nominated my blog to this Kreativ Blogger Award. Those award gave me a big encouragement to keep the good work.

Kreativ Blogger Award

The rules…kreativ-blogger-award

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3  Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
4  Nominate 7  Kreativ Bloggers for the award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Something about me…

  1. I think I haven’t much to talk about interesting about myself because I am not a interesting person, I only interest in my kitchen, cooking, baking or playing with flour, all related to kitchen.
  2. My zodiac sign is a pig, I think it is quite fit on me, cause I love to eat and sleep or cook and bake.
  3. I have no direction concept in my mind, that’s why I won’t drive. I still get confuse and lost in somewhere even I always been the same place, I have no idea, why!
  4. When I working on one thing, but always end up to do something else, silly me!
  5. I love spicy food, but I can’t eat too spicy food, shame!
  6. I always keep clean and tidy of my home, but actually I always make a mess after I done the cooking.
  7. I haven’t dream of I will have my own blog about my food, but I did now, and it turn into an important part of my daily task.

I am delighted to nominate the following Bloggers for Kreativ Blogger Award

10 thoughts on “Thanks Awards on March 2013

  1. Pingback: Superfoods #2: Coconut Sugar | Go Bake Yourself

Leave a Reply

